Arrow Fat Left Icon Arrow Fat Right Icon Arrow Right Icon Cart Icon Close Circle Icon Expand Arrows Icon Facebook Icon Instagram Icon Hamburger Icon Information Icon Down Arrow Icon Mail Icon Mini Cart Icon Person Icon Ruler Icon Search Icon Shirt Icon Triangle Icon Bag Icon Play Video
Flat rate shipping $9.95 and free shipping with purchase of $95 in Canada. Flat rate shipping $9.95 and free shipping with purchase of $95 in Canada.

Politiques

Les produits Les CocoNuts sont entièrement naturels. Ils sont tous conçus et fabriqués avec le plus grand soin et à partir d'ingrédients de qualité supérieure, sur la Rive-Sud de Montréal. Étant donné qu’aucun colorant n’est ajouté à nos produits pour rendre leur teinte uniforme, il peut y avoir de légères différences dans la couleur. Selon la façon dont ont été cultivés les ingrédients végétaux, de petites variations dans les fragrances sont aussi possibles.
La satisfaction de notre clientèle est placée au centre de nos priorités. Ce faisant, nous nous efforçons toujours de vous offrir une expérience d’achat optimale à la boutique aussi bien que sur notre boutique en ligne.

 

Retours et échanges de produits
Nous n’acceptons aucun échange ou remboursement sur nos produits.

Réactions et intolérances
Dans le cas où vous souffrez d’allergies ou intolérances connues à des produits ou ingrédients naturels, s’il vous plaît prêter une attention particulière à la liste des ingrédients afin d’éviter tout désagrément.

Dans l’éventualité où une réaction cutanée se manifeste dans les 48 premières heures suivant l’utilisation d’un produit acheté à la boutique ou sur la boutique en ligne, veuillez prendre contact avec nous au (450) 690-1520. Une preuve de la réaction allergique pourrait être requise afin de procéder au remboursement ou à l’échange.

Bris ou dommage des produits durant l’expédition
Si le produit subit un bris ou un dommage pendant son transport par le service d’expédition, veuillez nous faire parvenir une photo de la boîte et/ou des produits abîmés dans les plus brefs délais à l’adresse électronique info@lescoconuts.ca.

Bris ou dommages des produits durant l’utilisation
Si, par mégarde, un bris ou un dommage matériel survient lors l’utilisation d’un produit, veuillez communiquer avec nous rapidement à info@lescoconuts.ca en joignant une photo à l’appui. Nous évaluerons s’il est possible de remplacer la ou les pièce(s) endommagée(s). Celle(s)-ci pourra/ pourront être récupérées à la boutique ou expédiées par la poste, moyennant des frais d’envoi.

x

Welcome COCOLOVERS

Earn points and get spoiled.

Earning & Redeeming

$1
-
1
$1
-
50

How to earn

  • Product Purchase
  • Register an account
  • Refer a friend
  • Share on social media

Learn more

COCONUTS VIP

Arrow Fat Left Icon Arrow Fat Right Icon Arrow Right Icon Cart Icon Close Circle Icon Expand Arrows Icon Facebook Icon Instagram Icon Hamburger Icon Information Icon Down Arrow Icon Mail Icon Mini Cart Icon Person Icon Ruler Icon Search Icon Shirt Icon Triangle Icon Bag Icon Play Video
Flat rate shipping $9.95 and free shipping with purchase of $120 in Canada. Flat rate shipping $9.95 and free shipping with purchase of $120 in Canada.

Policies

Les CocoNuts products are all natural. They are all created and manufactured with the greatest care and with the highest quality of ingredients, on the South Shore of Montreal. No dyes are added to our products to make their colour consistent so there may be slight differences in colours. Depending on how the plant ingredients were grown, small variations in fragrances are also possible.
The satisfaction of our customers is at the center of our priorities. In doing so, we always strive to offer you the best shopping experience at our boutique as well as at our online boutique.

 

Returns and exchanges of products
We do not accept any exchange or refund of our products.

Allergies or intolerances
If you suffer from known allergies or intolerances to natural products or ingredients, please pay close attention to the list of ingredients in order to avoid any inconveniences.

In the event that a skin reaction occurs within the first 48 hours after using a product purchased from the store or the online store, please contact us at (450) 690-1520. Proof of the allergic reaction may be required to proceed with the refund or exchange.

Breakage or damage of the products during shipping
If the product is damaged by the shipping service during shipping, please send us a picture of the box and / or damaged products as soon as possible to info@lescoconuts.ca.

Breakage or damage of products during use
If, inadvertently, breakage or damage occurs while using a product, please contact us immediately at info@lescoconuts.ca and include a photo. We will evaluate if it is possible to replace the damaged part(s). It/they may be picked-up at our boutique or shipped by mail. The cost of shipping will be paid by the customer. No refund or exchange will be accepted.

x

Welcome COCOLOVERS

Earn points and get spoiled.

Earning & Redeeming

$1
-
1
$1
-
50

How to earn

  • Product Purchase
  • Register an account
  • Refer a friend
  • Share on social media

Learn more

COCONUTS VIP