Arrow Fat Left Icon Arrow Fat Right Icon Arrow Right Icon Cart Icon Close Circle Icon Expand Arrows Icon Facebook Icon Instagram Icon Hamburger Icon Information Icon Down Arrow Icon Mail Icon Mini Cart Icon Person Icon Ruler Icon Search Icon Shirt Icon Triangle Icon Bag Icon Play Video
Frais d'expédition fixe à 9.95 $ et livraison gratuite à l'achat de 120 $ et plus au Canada. Frais d'expédition fixe à 9.95 $ et livraison gratuite à l'achat de 120 $ et plus au Canada.

Commandites

Chers Clients, 
 
Bienvenue à notre page de commandites.

COMMANDITES

Chez Les CocoNuts, la solidarité et l'entraide sont des valeurs bien ancrées. Ce qui explique pourquoi nous aimons nous impliquer dans des collaborations et partenariats avec des entreprises d'ici, ainsi qu'auprès d'organismes et causes locales qui nous tiennent à coeur.

Compte tenu de notre gamme de produits 100 % naturelle et locale, fabriquée à partir d'ingrédients écoresponsables de haute qualité, nous ne sommes pas en mesure d'agir comme commanditaire en offrant de la marchandise gratuite; en aucune occasion.

Toute proposition reçue est toutefois étudiée attentivement afin de convenir d'une entente juste et raisonnable pour les deux parties.

Pour nous faire parvenir une proposition de collaboration ou de partenariat, veuillez nous écrire à : marketing@lescoconuts.ca ou utiliser le formulaire ci-joint.

Au plaisir,

- Sarah et l'équipe CocoNuts

  

__________________________________________________

z
Français
Français

Arrow Fat Left Icon Arrow Fat Right Icon Arrow Right Icon Cart Icon Close Circle Icon Expand Arrows Icon Facebook Icon Instagram Icon Hamburger Icon Information Icon Down Arrow Icon Mail Icon Mini Cart Icon Person Icon Ruler Icon Search Icon Shirt Icon Triangle Icon Bag Icon Play Video
Flat rate shipping $9.95 and free shipping with purchase of $120 in Canada. Flat rate shipping $9.95 and free shipping with purchase of $120 in Canada.

Sponsorships

Dear Customers, 
 
Welcome to our sponsorships page.

SPONSORSHIPS

At Les CocoNuts, solidarity and mutual aid are deeply rooted values. This is why we like to create collaborations and partnerships with local businesses, as well as with local organizations and causes that are important to us.

Given our line of 100% natural and local products, made from high-quality ingredients & eco-responsible materials, we are not in a position to act as a sponsor by offering free merchandise on any occasion.

However, all proposals received are carefully studied in order to reach a fair and reasonable agreement for both parties.

To submit a sponsorship proposal, we invite you to email us at marketing@lescoconuts.ca or use the contact form on your right.

Best regards,

- Sarah & the CocoNuts Team

  

__________________________________________________

English
English