Arrow Fat Left Icon Arrow Fat Right Icon Arrow Right Icon Cart Icon Close Circle Icon Expand Arrows Icon Facebook Icon Instagram Icon Hamburger Icon Information Icon Down Arrow Icon Mail Icon Mini Cart Icon Person Icon Ruler Icon Search Icon Shirt Icon Triangle Icon Bag Icon Play Video
Frais d'expédition fixe à 9.95 $ et livraison gratuite à l'achat de 95 $ et plus au Canada. Frais d'expédition fixe à 9.95 $ et livraison gratuite à l'achat de 95 $ et plus au Canada.

Les CocoNuts

Crème visage matifiante - Thé vert

$58.00

Les CocoNuts

Crème visage matifiante - Thé vert

$58.00

  • Préservez une peau lisse et lumineuse grâce à notre sublime crème matifiante pour le visage à l’extrait de thé vert. Composée de feuilles de thé séchées au soleil, de jus d’aloès barbadensis biologique et de plusieurs autres ingrédients naturels choisis avec soin, sa formule procure un aspect mat et soyeux. Unifiée et sans imperfection, après l’application, la peau peut être laissée au naturel ou égayée de maquillage, à la discrétion de l’utilisateur. 

    Traitement hydratant, soin contour des yeux et anti-acné, solution anti-inflammatoire, régulation du pH : ses vertus sont multiples. Impossible que vous n’y trouviez pas votre compte.

  • Les feuilles étuvées de thé vert et le jus d’aloès biologique dont se constitue la lotion apportent de puissants bénéfices, à noter ses propriétés antioxydantes. Grâce à celles-ci, une utilisation matin et soir contribue à une protection optimale de la peau contre les facteurs environnementaux (vent, exposition au soleil, pollution, fortes variations de température) et lui assure un effet préventif et réparateur anti-rougeurs. L’extrait naturel des plantes favorise aussi une diminution des taches pigmentaires et des rides. 

    Mise à part leurs capacités antioxydantes, l’élixir de thé vert et le jus d’aloès contenus dans la crème regorgent de vertus anti-inflammatoires, régulatrices et anti-acnéiques, toutes excellentes pour la peau. En effet, les deux substances végétales aident à traiter les inflammations cutanées et à maintenir un pH adéquat du corps. De plus, leurs fonctions antibactériennes font d’elles de parfaits agents destructeurs de l’acné. 

    Les facultés hydratantes de l’extrait de thé vert, combinées à celles du jus d’aloès font également de notre crème matifiante une excellente source d’hydratation, ayant l’avantage de contrer ou soigner les problèmes de peaux sèches et très sèches. Comme son apport en antioxydants, sa forte teneur en matières hydratantes végétales la rend vraiment efficace comme soin contour des yeux, avec un effet légèrement raffermissant. 

    Conçu pour le visage, ce produit régénérateur et apaisant se veut un complément idéal à l’éponge Konjac. Après avoir exfolié et purifié votre visage avec la fibre naturelle, utilisez le mélange crémeux et soyeux pour afficher une peau lisse et mate. Vous aurez ainsi la chance de profiter d’une peau belle et éclatante au naturel ou de l’agrémenter avec du maquillage.

  • * Aloe Barbadensis Leaf Juice, * Butyrospermum Parkii (beurre de karité) Butter, Amaranthus Cruentus Seed Extract, Cetearyl Olivate, Sorbitan Olivate, Glycerin, * Cocos Nucifera (noix de coco) Oil, Oleifera (Babassu) Seed Oil, Camelia Sinensis Leaf Extract, Persea Gratissima (Avocado) Oil, Prunus Amygdalus Dulcis (Sweet Almond) Oil, * Theobroma Cacao (Cocoa) Seed Butter, * Beeswax, Tocopherol, Citric Acid, Potassium Sorbate, Sodium Benzoate. *Biologique
  • Contenant réutilisable, recyclable et sans BPA, étiquettes fabriquées au Canada, testée sur les propriétaires et non les animaux, format de 2 oz. 

    Afin d’offrir une crème de qualité supérieure, nous avons privilégié le jus d’aloès pur à l’eau, pour obtenir une texture plus lisse et légère. Celle-ci offre notamment une hydratation en profondeur et une cure détoxifiante. De plus, comme la formule est pratiquement inodore, vous sentirez très peu la fragrance naturelle de thé vert sur votre peau et elle ne sera pas perceptible pour les autres.

x

Welcome COCOLOVERS

Earn points and get spoiled.

Earning & Redeeming

$1
-
1
$1
-
50

How to earn

  • Product Purchase
  • Register an account
  • Refer a friend
  • Share on social media

Learn more

COCONUTS VIP
Français
Français

Arrow Fat Left Icon Arrow Fat Right Icon Arrow Right Icon Cart Icon Close Circle Icon Expand Arrows Icon Facebook Icon Instagram Icon Hamburger Icon Information Icon Down Arrow Icon Mail Icon Mini Cart Icon Person Icon Ruler Icon Search Icon Shirt Icon Triangle Icon Bag Icon Play Video
Flat rate shipping $9.95 and free shipping with purchase of $95 in Canada. Flat rate shipping $9.95 and free shipping with purchase of $95 in Canada.

Les CocoNuts

Mattifying Face Cream - Green Tea

$58.00

Les CocoNuts

Mattifying Face Cream - Green Tea

$58.00

  • Keep your skin smooth and luminous with our sublime face cream with green tea extract. Made from sun-dried tea leaves, organic aloe juice and other carefully selected natural ingredients, the formula will give your skin a matte, yet silky appearance. Our face cream applies uniformly so you can leave your skin au naturel, or apply makeup if desired.

    Moisturizing treatment, eye treatment, acne remedy, anti-inflammatory solution, pH regulation; its benefits are endless. Ideal for any skin types.
  • The parboiled leaves of green tea and the organic aloe juice in the lotion bring powerful benefits, including antioxidant properties. Because of these, using this cream in the morning and evening will help protect against harsh environmental factors such as wind, sun exposure, pollution, and extreme temperature variations. The natural extract of plants promotes a reduction of pigment spots and wrinkles, and can help decrease redness while restoring your skin to a healthier appearance. 

    Apart from their antioxidant properties, the pairing of green tea and aloe juice results in soothing, anti-inflammatory and anti-acne benefits. In fact, both plant substances help treat skin inflammations and maintain a balanced pH. In addition, their antibacterial properties make them perfect acne-destroying agents. 

    The moisturizing properties of green tea extract, combined with those of aloe juice also make our Mattifying Face Cream an excellent source of hydration, countering the effects of very dry skin. Its high content of moisturizing plant substances makes it an effective eye treatment, with a slightly firming effect. 

    Designed for the face, this refreshing and soothing product is an ideally paired with the Konjac Sponge. After exfoliating and purifying your face with the natural fibre sponge, use the creamy blend for a smooth and matte finishing effect. Enjoy your naturally beautiful and radiant natural skin or use as a base for your makeup.

  • *Aloe Barbadensis Leaf Juice, *Butyrospermum Parkii (Shea) Butter, Amaranthus Cruentus Seed Extract, Cetearyl Olivate, Sorbitan Olivate, Glycerin, *Cocos Nucifera (Coconut) Oil, Oleifera (Babassu) Seed Oil, Camellia Sinensis Leaf Extract, Persea Gratissima (Avocado) Oil, Prunus Amygdalus Dulcis (Sweet Almond) Oil, *Theobroma Cacao (Cocoa) Seed Butter, *Beeswax, Tocopherol, Citric Acid, Potassium Sorbate, Sodium Benzoate. *Organic
  • Container is reusable, recyclable and BPA free, label made in Canada, tested on owners, not animals, contains 2 oz.

    In order to offer a cream of superior quality, we have chosen pure aloe juice instead of water, to obtain a smoother and lighter texture. It offers both deep hydration and detoxification.

    Since the formula is virtually odourless, you will smell very little of the natural green tea fragrance on your skin and it will not be noticeable to others.

x

Welcome COCOLOVERS

Earn points and get spoiled.

Earning & Redeeming

$1
-
1
$1
-
50

How to earn

  • Product Purchase
  • Register an account
  • Refer a friend
  • Share on social media

Learn more

COCONUTS VIP
English
English